Be Part of The Cast & Crew!

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

       DECEMBER 9th SOLD OUT!

 $15 Cheapskate Tickets for EncoreTwilight Matinee January 7th 

Available Now!

 

 

     *All Readings and Rehearsals at The Murray Center 3 Hours

 

Tuesday September 19 6:00 PM

 

Saturday September 23 10:00 AM  

 

Tuesday September 26 6:00 PM 

                 

Saturday September 30 10:00 AM

 

Tuesday October 3 6:00 PM

 

Sunday October 8 1:30 PM

 

Tuesday October 10 6:00 PM

 

Sunday October 15 1:00 PM

 

Wednesday October 18  6:00 PM

 

Sunday 22 October 1:00 PM

 

Sunday October 29 12:00 PM

 

Sunday November 5  4:00-8:00 PM

 

Tuesday November 7 6:00 PM

 

Tuesday November 14 6:00 Rehearsal and Be-Bop Party w/ Alec Marken & Sarah Aisha

 

 Monday November 20 6:00-9:00 PM

 

Tuesday Novermber 21 6:00-9:00 PM

 

Wednesday November 29 6:00 PM 

           

Tuesday December 5th 5:45 PM  Dress Rehearsal

 

Saturday December 9th  6:00 PM 

               DECEMBER 9TH OPENING NIGHT!  

               Cast Arrives 1:00 PM

        

Thursday January 4TH 6:00 PM Dress Rehearsal  

                       It Ain't Over

 

Sunday January 7th 4:00 PM

        ENCORE  TWILIGHT MATINEE 

              Cast Arrives 11:00 AM

 

“Opening Night: The night before the play is ready to open.”

                                                              George Jean Nathan

Write a new comment: (Click here)

SimpleSite.com
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...

Uncle Eddy | Reply 10.11.2017 12.39

Youse thinks this has been easy’s? We’s got a lot of like, hose knows—professional Broadway’s types dying to be in Uncle Eddy’s and we’s had’s to tell ‘m no’s.

Uncle Eddy | Reply 31.03.2017 17.40

Hey, youse ready? The Uncles will knows if youse don't come. Capiche?

See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

07.02 | 11:27

Ciao. Met Jeff at cinema San Juan Capistrano Italian movie. We talked about possibly my involvement with your group . Would like to contact him

...
11.01 | 12:44

I wanted to see Bruce McCoy in this show but it was sold out. Will it be performed again with Bruce? I worked with him at Disneyland. He's great. Thanks.

...
08.01 | 23:17

can you please upload this to youtube. thanks

...
07.01 | 19:47

It was so much fun! Great music, too. Thank you.

...
You liked this page